

## अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Academic Committee (AC), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	<b>Dr. Surjit Singh</b> Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatrics PGIMER, Chandigarh	Chairman
2.	<b>Dr. Shipra Sharma</b> Professor, Department of Surgery Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Memorial Medical College Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Vice- Chairperson
3.	<b>Ms. Saroj Pandey</b> Member of Parliament Rajya Sabha	Member
4.	Prof. Gangadhar Dean and Principal BTL group of Institutions	Member
5.	<b>Dr. Narayan Purushottam Dakshinkar</b> Vice Chancellor Chhattisgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
6.	Prof. Bharat Bhasker Director Indian Institute of Management (IIM) Atal Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary