

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

Standing Finance Committee (SFC), AIIMS Raipur		
S. No	Name of Members	Designation
1.	Secretary Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi or his/ her nominee	Chairman
2.	Dr. Vijayendra Kumar Professor & HOD, Department of Paediatric Surgery Indira Gandhi Institute of Medical Sciences Patna, Bihar	Vice- Chairman
3.	Shri Arun Sao Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha	Member
4.	Director General of Health Services (DGHS) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
5.	Additional Secretary and Financial Advisor (AS&FA) Ministry of Health & Family Welfare Government of India, New Delhi	Member
6.	Chief Secretary Government of Chhattisgarh or his/ her nominee	Member
7.	Prof. (Dr.) Nitin M Nagarkar Director All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raipur, Chhattisgarh	Member Secretary



अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur 492 099 (Chhattisgarh) Website: www.aiimsraipur.edu.in