Departments in Medical College

S No Name Designation E-mail ID
1 Dr Nitin M Nagarkar Director director@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Anatomy
2 Dr Dhanesh Kumar Sharma Additional Professor drdksharma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
3 Dr Konuri Vijaya Kumar Associate Professor vkkonuri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
4 Dr Soumitra Trivedi Assistant Professor dr.somit@aiimsraipur.edu.in
5 Dr Mrithunjay Rathore Assistant Professor drmrithunjay77@aiimsraipur.edu.in
6 Dr A U Siddiqui Assistant Professor ausiddiqui@aiimsraipur.edu.in
7 Dr Manisha B Sinha Assistant Professor manishab2015@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Physiology
8 Dr Ramanjan Sinha Professor rsinha45@aiimsraipur.edu.in
9 Dr Meenakshi Sinha Additional Professor sinham66@aiimsraipur.edu.in
10 Dr Avinash Ingle Associate Professor dravinashingle2@aiimsraipur.edu.in
11 Dr Ekta Khandelwal Assistant Professor khandelwaldrekta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
12 Dr Jayshri Ghate Assistant Professor ghatejayshri@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Biochemistry
13 Dr Eli Mohapatra  Professor dr.e.mohapatra2011@aiimsraipur.edu.in
14 Dr Rachita Nanda Associate Professor dr.rachitananda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
15 Dr Suprava Patel Assistant Professor suprava.biochem@aiimsraipur.edu.in
16 Dr Jessy Abraham Assistant Professor jessyabraham@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Community & Family Medicine
17 Dr Manisha Madhukar Ruikar Professor & Head manisharuikar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
18 Dr Abhiruchi Galhotra Additional Professor abhiruchigalhotra@aiimsraipur.edu.in
19 Dr Gouri Kumari Padhy Associate Professor gouripadhy@aiimsraipur.edu.in
20 Dr Anjali Pal Assistant Professor anjalipal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
21 Dr Anjan Kumar Giri Assistant Professor dranjan2000@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Pharmacology
22 Dr Surya Prakash Dhaneria Professor drspdhaneria@aiimsraipur.edu.in
23 Dr Nitin Rewaram Gaikwad Associate Professor nitingaikwad2707@aiimsraipur.edu.in
24 Dr Yogendra Narayanrao Keche Assistant Professor drynkeche@gmail.com
 Micro-Biology
25 Dr Anudita Bhargava Additional Professor dranudita@aiimsraipur.edu.in
26 Dr Padma Das Associate Professor drdaspadma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
27 Dr Ujjwala Nitin Gaikwad Assistant Professor ujugaikwad@aiimsraipur.edu.in
28 Dr Sanjay Singh Negi Assistant Professor negidr@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Pathology/Lab Medicine
29 Dr Nighat Hussain Associate Professor hussain.nighat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
30 Dr Amit Bugalia Assistant Professor dramitbugalia@aiimsraipur.edu.in
31 Dr Vandita Yogendra Singh Assistant Professor drvandita.singh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
32 Dr Hemlata Panwar Assistant Professor hemlatasongra@gmail.com
 Transfusion Medicine & Blood Bank
33 Dr Sankalp Sharma Assistant Professor sankalpsharma@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Forensic Medicine Department
34 Dr Krishnadutt Chavali  Professor drkhchavali@aiimsraipur.edu.in
35 Dr Shreemanta Kumar Dash Associate Professor kumardash2013@aiimsraipur.edu.in
36 Dr Pankaj Suresh Ghormade Assitant Professor kaustubhmanpiya@gmail.com
 Trauma & Emergency Department
37 Dr Nitin Kumar Kashyap Assistant Professor nitinkashyap1@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Ophthalmology
38 Dr Ankur Kumar Shrivastava Assistant Professor shrivastavadrankur@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Radio-Therapy
39 Dr Siddhartha Nanda Associate Professor sidnanda@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Radio-Diagnosis
40 Dr Narendra Kuber Bodhey Professor nkbodhey@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Orthopaedics
41 Dr Alok Chandra Agrawal Professor profdralokcagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
42 Dr Ajit Singh Associate Professor ajitsingh2409@gmail.com
43 Dr Harshal Sakale Assistant Professor harshal2082@rediffmail.com
 Dentistry
44 Dr Nakul Uppal Associate Professor DRNAKUL@gmail.com
45 Dr Santhosh Rao Assistant Professor santhosh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
46 Dr Manish Jagdish Raghani Assistant Professor drmanishraghani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Paediatrics
47 Dr Tushar Bharat Jagzape Associate Professor tusharjagzape@aiimsraipur.edu.in
48 Dr Atul Jindal Assistant Professor atul.jindal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
49 Dr Tripty Naik Assistant Professor triptyn@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Anaesthesiology
50 Dr Praveen Kumar Neema Professor praveenneema@aiimsraipur.edu.in
51 Dr Subrata Kumar Singha Additional Professor subrat@aiimsraipur.edu.in
52 Dr Monica Khetarpal Associate Professor monicakhetrapal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
53 Dr Mayank Kumar Assistant Professor mayank.kumar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
54 Dr Ajay Kumar Assistant Professor dr.ajaykumar@aiimsraipur.edu.in
55 Dr Sarita Ramchandani Assistant Professor drsaritaramchandani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Pulmonary Medicine & TB& TB
56 Dr Ajoy K Behera Associate Professor drajoybehera@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 ENT, Head and Neck Surgery
57 Dr Nitin Madhusudan Nagarkar Professor director@aiimsraipur.edu.in
58 Dr Rupa Mehta Assistant Professor drmehta@aiimsraipur.edu.in
59 Dr Ripu Daman Arora Assistant Professor ripuarora@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 Obstetrics & Gynaecology
60 Dr Sarita Agrawal Professor drsaritaagrawal@aiimsraipur.edu.in
61 Dr Nilajkumar Bagde Associate Professor mailnilaj@gmail.com
62 Dr Vinita Singh Assistant Professor drvinitasingh@aiimsraipur.edu.in
63 Dr Prasanta Kumar Nayak Assistant Professor drprasant79@aiimsraipur.edu.in
64 Dr Pushpawati Assistant Professor sakshipuspa10@aiimsraipur.edu.in
General Medicine
65 Dr Md Sabah Siddiqui Assistant Professor dr.sabah@aiimsraipur.edu.in
66 DR Preetam Narayan Wasnik Assistant Professor pnwasnik@aiimsraipur.edu.in
General Surgery
67 Dr Debajyoti Mohanty Associate Professor debajyoti.mohanty@aiimsraipur.edu.in
68 Dr Radhakrishna Ramchandani Assistant Professor drrramchandani@aiimsraipur.edu.in
69 Dr Sunita Singh Assistant Professor drsunitasingh28@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Psychiatry
70 Dr Lokesh Kumar Singh Associate Professor singhlokesh123@aiimsraipur.edu.in
71 Dr Sucharita Mandal Assistant Professor drsucharitamandal08@gmail.com
Dermatology
72 Dr Namrata Chhabra Assistant Professor namrata81@aiimsraipur.edu.in 
Burn & Plastic Surgery
73 Dr Gurupal Singh Chhabda Assistant Professor drgurpalchhabda@gmail.com
Paediatric surgery
74 Dr Nitin Borkar Associate Professor drnitinborkar25@aiimsraipur.edu.in 
75 Dr Nitin Sharma Assistant Professor nitinsharma4you@hotmail.com
Nephrology
76 Dr Manas Ranjan Patel Assistant Professor mrpatel@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Cardiology
77 Dr Satyajit Singh Assistant Professor dr_satyajit_4778@yahoo.co.in
Cardiothoracic Surgery
78 Dr Satyapriya Mohanty Assistant Professor dr.spmohanty5@aiimsraipur.edu.in
Nursing
79 Dr Binu Mathew Assistant Professor jcbinu2mathew@aiimsraipur.edu.in
80 Mrs J Jeaya Reka Assistant Professor jeayareka0706@aiimsraipur.edu.in
 
Home  | Blog  | Facebook  | Twitter