

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान(छतीसगढ़) रायपुर , All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (CG) www.aiimsraipur.edu.in

No. Admin/Rec./Faculty/2016/AIIMS.RPR/

Raipur, Dated 24-08-2017

NOTICE

The provisional results of the selection of the faculty in respect of three phases of selections/interviews held on 4th & 5th May 2017 (Phase-II), 12th & 13th June 2017 (Phase-II) and 11th & 12th July 2017 (Phase-III) on Direct Recruitment basis against advertisement issued vide notification No. Admin/Rec./Faculty/ Regular/2016/AIIMS.RPR dated 28-12-2016 and No. Admin /Rec. /Regular/ Faculty/ 2017/AIIMS.RPR dated 10-01-2017 as recommended by the Standing Selection Committee (SSC) of AIIMS Raipur and subsequently approved by the Governing Body, AIIMS, Raipur in its 2nd meeting held on 18.07.2017 is hereby notified in Annexure- I for information of all concerned.

The selection is purely provisional subject to fulfillment of eligibility criteria as per the terms and conditions of the advertisement. In case, any one is found nonfulfilling the prescribed eligibility criteria viz. age, qualification, caste, teaching/research experience as recognized by the MCI/GoI etc. his/her selection for the post will be treated as cancelled at any stage. The reservation roster is as per MoHFW guidelines. The offers of appointment are being issued separately.

Director AIIMS, Raipur

Annexure -I

S1. No	Department	Post	S1. No	Name of the selected candidate	Category of the candidate	Result
1	Cardiothoracic Surgery	Associate Professor	1	Dr. Satyapriya Mohanty	UR	Selected-1 (UR)
		Associate Professor	2	Dr. Nitin Kumar Kashyap	UR	Selected-2 (UR)
2	Neonatology	Assistant Professor	3	Dr. Phalguni Padhi	UR	Selected (UR)
3	Neurology	Assistant Professor	4	Dr. Abhijeet Kumar Kohat	UR	Selected (UR)
	Neurosurgery	Associate Professor	5	Vikas Chandra Jha	UR	Selected (UR)
4		Assistant Professor	6	Anil Kumar	UR	Selected (UR)
		Assistant Professor	7	Nehete Lokesh Suresh	OBC	Selected (OBC)
5	Burns and Plastic Surgery	Assistant Professor	8	Dr. Jiten Kumar Mishra	UR	Selected (UR)
-	Paediatric Surgery	Additional Professor	9	Dr. Nilesh Nagdeve	SC	Selected (UR)
6		Associate Professor	10	Dr. Sunita Singh	UR	Selected (UR)
7	Anaesthesiology	Additional Professor	11	Dr. Vaishali Vasantrao Waindeskar	OBC	Selected (OBC)
		Associate Professor	12	Dr. Rashmi Dubey	UR	Selected (UR)
		Assistant Professor	13	Dr. Habib Md Reazaul Karim	UR	Selected – 1 (UR)
		Assistant Professor	14	Dr. Chinmaya Kumar Panda	UR	Selected – 2 (UR)
		Assistant Professor	15	Dr. Mamta	OBC	Selected (OBC)

S1. No	Department	Post	S1. No	Name of the selected candidate	Category of the candidate	Result	
8	General surgery	Additional Professor	16	Dr. Debajyoti Mohanty	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Associate Professor	17	Dr. Sunita Singh	UR	Selected -1 (UR)	
		Associate Professor	18	Dr. Shehtaj Khan	UR	Selected -2 (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	19	Dr. Tarun Kumar Naik	OBC	Selected (OBC)	
		Assistant Professor	20	Dr. Rubik Ray	SC	Selected (SC)	
	,						
9	Ophthalmology	Professor	21	Dr. Somen Misra	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Additional Professor	22	Dr. Neeta Misra	UR	Selected – 1 (UR)	
		Additional Professor	23	Dr. Lubna Khan	UR	Selected – 2 (UR)	
		Associate Professor	24	Dr. Vijaya Sahu	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	25	Dr. Sheshadri Vishnu Mahajan	UR	Selected (UR)	
	Paediatrics	Additional Professor	26	Dr. Joseph john	UR	Selected-1 (UR)	
10		Additional Professor	27	Dr. Anil Kumar Goel	UR	Selected-2 (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	28	Dr. Jondhale Sunil Natha	UR	Selected (UR)	
11	Obstetrics & Gynaecology	Associate Professor	29	Dr. Chandrashekhar Shrivastava	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	30	Dr. Sarita Rajbhar	OBC	Selected (OBC)	
	Radio-Diagnosis	Assistant Professor	31	Dr. Gorky Medhi	UR	Selected-1 (UR)	
12		Assistant Professor	32	Dr. Naveen Kumar	UR	Selected-2 (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	33	Dr. Saroj Kumar Pati	UR	Selected-3 (UR)	
	General Medicine	Associate Professor	34	Dr. Srimanta Kumar Sahu	UR	Selected (UR)	
13		Assistant Professor	35	Dr. Keshao Nagpure	OBC	Selected-(OBC)	
		Assistant professor	36	Dr. Rashmi nagdeve	SC	Selected-(sc)	

S1. No	Department	Post	S1. No	Name of the selected candidate	Category of the candidate	Result	
14	Orthopaedics	Additional Professor	37	Dr. Ajit Singh	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Associate Professor	38	Dr. Bikram Keshari Kar	UR	Selected (UR)	
		Assistant Professor	39	Dr. Avinash Kumar	OBC	Selected (OBC)	
15	Pulmonary Medicine	Assistant Professor	40	Dr. Manoranjan Dash	UR	Selected -1 (UR)	
13		Assistant Professor	41	Dr. Ranganath T G	UR	Selected -2 (UR)	
16	Dermatology	Associate Professor	42	Dr. Satyaki Ganguly	UR	Selected (UR)	
17	Medical Oncology/Haematology	Assistant Professor	43	Dr. Prateek Tiwari	UR	Selected (UR)	
18	Nephrology	Associate Professor	44	Dr. Mahendra Atlani	UR	Selected (UR)	
19	Nuclear Medicine	Professor	45	Dr. Karan Peepre	SC	Selected (SC)	
19		Assistant Professor	46	Dr. Mudalsha Ravina	UR	Selected (UR)	
20	Transfusion Medicine and Blood Bank	Associate Professor	47	Dr. Ramesh Chandrakar	OBC	Selected (OBC)	
		Assistant Professor	48	Dr. Minal Wasnik	SC	Selected (SC)	

Note: No candidate appeared/no suitable candidate found for the interview in four departments viz. Urology, Surgical Gastroenterology, Surgical Oncology and Radio Therapy.